CFV Members (in construction)

Name Institutionsort icon Status Email
Laurent Doyen LSV - ENS Cachan invited member doyen@lsv.ens-cachan.fr
Wofgang Thomas RWTH Aachen invited member thomas@automata.rwth-aachen.de
Christof Löding RWTH Aachen invited member loeding@informatik.rwth-aachen.de
Romain Brenguier U.L.B. permanent member romain.brenguier@ulb.ac.be
Paul Hunter U.L.B. permanent member phunter@ulb.ac.be
Stephane Le Roux U.L.B. permanent member stephane.le.roux@ulb.ac.be
Simon Busard UCL permanent member Simon.Busard@uclouvain.be
Guillaume Maudoux UCL permanent member Guillaume.Maudoux@uclouvain.be
Christophe Limbrée UCL permanent member christophelimbree@gmail.com
Guillermo A. Pérez ULB permanent member gperezme@ulb.ac.be
Benjamin Monmege ULB permanent member benjamin.monmege@ulb.ac.be
Ocan Sankur ULB permanent member osankur@ulb.ac.be
Isabelle Mainz ULg permanent member mainz@montefiore.ulg.ac.be
Gabriel Renault UMons permanent member gabriel.renault@umons.ac.be
Morgane Estiévenart UMons permanent member morganestievenart@hotmail.com
Noémie Meunier UMons permanent member noemie.meunier@gmail.com
Quentin Hautem UMons permanent member quentin.hautem@student.umons.ac.be
Pierre Carlier UMons, ENS Cachan (LSV) permanent member pierre.carlier@student.umons.ac.be
Axel Haddad UMons, U.L.B. permanent member axhaddad@ulb.ac.be
Bernard Boigelot Université de Liège permanent member boigelot@montefiore.ulg.ac.be
Emmanuel Filiot Université Libre de Bruxelles permanent member efiliot@gmail.com
Jean-François Raskin Université Libre de Bruxelles permanent member jraskin@ulb.ac.be
Thierry Massart Université Libre de Bruxelles permanent member tmassart@ulb.ac.be
Gilles Geeraerts Université Libre de Bruxelles permanent member gigeerae@ulb.ac.be
Frédéric Servais Université Libre de Bruxelles former member fservais@ulb.ac.be
Gabriel Kalyon Université Libre de Bruxelles former member gabriel.kalyon@ulb.ac.be
Nicolas Maquet Université Libre de Bruxelles former member nmaquet@ulb.ac.be
Mahsa Shirmohammadi Université Libre de Bruxelles permanent member Mahsa.Shirmohammadi@ulb.ac.be
Alexander Heußner Université Libre de Bruxelles former member alexander.heussner@ulb.ac.be
Véronique Bruyère University of Mons permanent member veronique.bruyere@umons.ac.be
Thomas Brihaye University of Mons permanent member thomas.brihaye@umons.ac.be
Marc Ducobu University of Mons former member Marc.Ducobu@umons.ac.be
Julie De Pril University of Mons permanent member Julie.DePril@umons.ac.be
Olivier Gauwin University of Mons former member olivier.gauwin@umons.ac.be
Aaron Bohy University of Mons former member aaronbohy@gmail.com
Mickaël Randour University of Mons invited member mickael.randour@gmail.com